2017 Board Of Directors

The Electric City Playhouse Board is comprised of volunteers voted into service for three year terms. Leadership offices for the board are elected by the board and serve for one year. The board is the governing body working to manage budgets, seek funds and direct all the activities of this non-profit organization. Persons that have served on the board remain in service to the needs of the theater serving as producers, house managers for events, and more. Please contact the box office if you are interested in serving on our board.


Sharon Schultz  (President)  schultzsr@gmail.com

Paula Walsh (Vice President)

Dona Shiflette (Treasurer)

Mary Nickles  (Secretary)

Bill Scott (Technical Director)

Stuart Adamo  
Allan Carr
Daniel Fairrington
Jonathan Houston
Jim Rasheed
Cecilia Sampson
David Cobb