MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Sharing the Stage at Christmas is Murder performances
• Run December 3-5, 2021; Friday/Saturday at 7:30 pm; Sunday at 3 pm.
• Take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Ave., Anderson SC 29625

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, October 16; 9 am – noon
• Saturday, October 16; 3 pm – 6 pm
• Sunday, October 17; 4 pm – 6 pm for callbacks

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane performances
• run January 21-30, 2022; Friday/Saturday at 7:30 pm; Sunday at 3 pm.
• take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Ave., Anderson SC 29625.

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, November 6, 2021; 9 am - 12 noon
• Sunday, November 7, 2021; 6 - 9 pm
• Monday, November 8, 2021; 6 - 8 pm for callbacks

I Hate Hamlet performances
• run March 18-27, 2022; Friday/Saturday at 7:30 pm; Sunday at 3 pm.
• take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Ave., Anderson SC 29625.

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, January 8, 2022; 9 am - 12 noon
• Saturday, January 8, 2022; 6 - 9 pm
• Sunday, January 9, 2022; 6 - 9 pm for callbacks

The Savannah Sipping Society performances
• run May 13–22, 2022; Friday/Saturday at 7:30 pm; Sunday at 3 pm.
• take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Ave., Anderson SC 29625.

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, March 19, 2022; 1 - 4 pm
• Sunday, March 20, 2022; 7 - 9 pm for callbacks

Nunsense performances:

  • Run August 12-21, 2022; Fridays/Saturdays at 7:30 pm; Sundays at 3 pm.
  • Performances take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Avenue, Anderson SC 29625.

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, May 14, 2022; 9 am - 12 noon
• Sunday, May 15, 2022; 7 - 9 pm
• Monday, May 16, 2022; 6 - 8 pm for callbacks

Don’t Dress for Dinner performances
• run October 14-23, 2022; Friday/Saturday at 7:30 pm; Sunday at 3 pm.
• take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Ave., Anderson SC 29625.

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, August 13, 2022; 9 am – 12 noon
• Sunday, August 14, 2022; 7– 9 pm
• Tuesday, August 16, 2022; 6– 8 pm for callbacks

The Sisters of Goliath performances
• run December 2-4, 2022; Friday/Saturday at 7:30 pm; Sunday at 3 pm.
• take place at Electric City Playhouse, 514 N. Murray Ave., Anderson SC 29625.

Auditions will be held at ECP
• Saturday, October 1, 2022; 9 am - 12 noon
• Saturday, October 1, 2022; 6 - 8 pm
• October 2, 2022; 2 - 5 pm for callbacks

Audition Notices will be posted as they become available.

Watch our FACEBOOK page for updates & reminders.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM to see what's going on.